The Regional Development Australia Fitzroy and Central West Committee is comprised of local leaders from across Central Queensland.

Biographies for Committee Members:-

Chair – Graeme Kanofski

Deputy Chair – John Lever

Committee Member – Mary Carroll

Committee Member – Cr Butch Lenton

Committee Member – Gai Sypher

Committee Member – Cr Nev Ferrier

Committee Member – Cr Graham McDonald


  • Graeme Kanofski Graeme Kanofski Chair
  • john_lever John Lever Deputy Chair
  • mary_carrol Mary Carroll Committee
  • gai_sypher Gai Sypher Committee
  • butch_lenton Cr. Graham Lenton Committee
  • nev_ferrier Cr. Neville Ferrier Committee
  • Graham McDonald_lowres Cr. Graham McDonald Committee